Exhibitor Listing EFE2017

Exhibitor Listing EFE2017

No Logo Company Name Booth No. Products Website
           
1 Alpha Sofas (M) Sdn Bhd 3-B07 Uphostery Furniture www.alphasofas.com
2 A&A Chesterfield Sdn Bhd 1-A07 Chesterfield Leather Sofa www.aachesterfield.com
3 Aurora Haus Sdn Bhd 5-A02 Sofa Furniture  
4 Advanced Image Technologies (M) Sdn Bhd 5-K01 3D Printer System www.aitsb.com.my
5 Aerofoam Manufacturing (1969) Sdn Bhd 8-B06 Mattress www.myaerofoam.com
6 Bagus Curtain Sdn Bhd 5-A01 Bedroom/Dining/Upholstery/Living Room Furniture/Sofa www.baagus.com
7 Blossom Furniture Sdn Bhd 5-C02 Sofa Furniture www.blossomfurniture.com
8 Carest Bedding Sdn Bhd 4-A05 Mattress www.carest.com.my
9 Carpin Furniture Industries Sdn Bhd 5-A03 Bedroom Furniture www.carpinfurniture.com
10 Cheers Global Industries SME (Pending Ballot) Bedroom/Living/Sofa/Kitchen/Dining  
11 Chuan Yie Furniture Industries Sdn Bhd 1-C09 Sofa  
12 CLS Classique Sdn Bhd 3-A02 Dining Furniture www.cls-furniture.com
13 Craftline Induststries Sdn Bhd 5-A08 Office Furniture www.craftlinespace.com
14 Crown Furniture Marketing Sdn Bhd 2-C01 Living Room Furniture www.bjcabinet.com
15 Chuan Aik Industries Sdn Bhd 6-A07(a) Living Room/Dining/Occasional/Upholstery www.chuanaikfurniture.com
15 Eng Sen Trading Sdn Bhd 6-A07(b) Dining furiture  
16 Coreworld Sdn Bhd 8-B05(a) Bedroom Furniture/Living Room/Dining/Upholstery Furniture www.cwfurniture.com.my
16 BL Industries Sdn Bhd 8-B05(b) Bedroom Furniture/Living Room/Dining/Upholstery Furniture  
17 De Hong Furniture Industries Sdn Bhd 4-A06 Bedroom www.dehong.com.my
18 Domica Furniture Industries Sdn Bhd 2-A13 Bedroom www.domica.com
19 Dynamic Furniture Industries (M) Sdn Bhd 4-B03 Living Room/Sofa/Occasional Furniture www.dynamic-brand.com
20 ELK-Desa Furniture Marketing Sdn Bhd 4-A07 Living Room Furniture www.elk-desafurniture.com.my
21 Essence Furniture Sdn Bhd 5-K02 Bedroom Furniture/Living Room/Kitchen Cabinet  
22 High Value Enterprise Sdn bhd 6-B15 Dining www.highvalue.com.my
23 Everrise Furniture Sdn Bhd 6-B15 Dining www.highvalue.com.my
24 Exclusive Living Furniture Industries Sdn Bhd 8-C01 Bedroom/Living Room/Dining www.exclusiveliving.com
25 Laser Compo Sdn Bhd 5-B07(a) Hardware Accessories www.laser-industries.com / www.laser-compo.com
26 Extro Living Sdn Bhd 5-B07(b) Hardware Accessories www.laser-industries.com / www.laser-compo.com
27 First Flames Sdn Bhd 8-B03a Bedroom/Living Room/Sofa/Dining/Occasional/Upholstery www.firstflames.com.my
28 Embrace Industries Sdn Bhd 8-B03b Bedroom/Living Room/Sofa/Dining/Occasional/Upholstery www.eritz.com.my
29 Feng Yuan Industries Sdn Bhd 4-C01    
30 Future Manufacturer Sdn Bhd 2-B03 Sofa www.futuresofa.com
31 FVT Wood Industries Sdn Bhd 2-A12 Bedroom/Children Furniture  
32 Fernex Sdn Bhd 6-B10(a) Mattress www.visco-pro.com.my
33 Golden Life Upholstery Sdn Bhd 6-A01 Living/Dining www.glusb.com
34 Goldpine International Manufacturing Sdn Bhd 5-C01    
35 Goodnite Sdn Bhd 2-B02 Mattress www.goodnite.com.my
36 TopWorld Industries Sdn Bhd 5-C09 Dining Furniture www.goodviewfurniture.com
36 Goodview Timber Industries Sdn Bhd 5-C09 Dining Furniture www.goodviewfurniture.com
37 G-Orient Industries Sdn Bhd 6-C23 Hardware Accessories www.g-orient.com
38 Green River Wood & Lumber MFG Sdn Bhd 4-B05 Sofa Furniture www.greenriverwood.com
39 Hai Yang Furniture Enterprise Sdn Bhd 6-A02(a) Sofa Furniture  
39 Lavie Concept Sdn Bhd 6-A02(b) Sofa Furniture  
40 Heveapac Sdn Bhd 6-A08 Office furniture www.heveapac.com.my
41 Holong Wood Industries Sdn Bhd 5-C06    
42 Home-JS Furniture Sdn Bhd 8-A09 Dining/Occasional www.home-jsfurniture.com
43 Hup Chong Furniture Sdn Bhd 4-B01 / Lounge 4   www.hupchongfurniture.com
44 Home Choice Sdn Bhd 2-B06 Bedroom Furniture/Occasional Furniture www.hometrump.com.my
45 Hup Chong Wood Product Industrial Sdn Bhd 4-C07(a) Dining Furniture/Occasional Furniture/Upholstery Furniture www.hupchongwood.com
46 Leo Up Enterprise Sdn Bhd 4-C07(b) Uphostery Furniture  
47 IB Sofa Sdn Bhd 2-C05 Living Room Furniture/Sofa Furniture/Dining Furniture/Upholstery Furniture www.ibsofa.com
48 Instyle Sofa Sdn Bhd 6-B09 & 6-C02 Bedroom/Sofa/Upholstery  
49 ITA Upholstery Design Sdn Bhd 5-C07 Bedroom/Living/Sofa/Office/Upholstery www.itaupholsterydesign.com.my
50 Itahome Sdn Bhd 8-C08 Sofa Furniture  
51 Jatat Furniture Industries Sdn Bhd 4-B02 Living/Occasional/Dining/Bedroom Furniture www.jatat.com
52 Jin Sheng Furniture Industry Sdn Bhd 1-A05 Dining www.jinsheng-furniture.com
53 Jukraf Furniture Sdn Bhd 4-C05 Bedroom/Children Furniture www.jukraf.com
54 Kesan Tulin Sdn Bhd 2-A08 Office Furniture/Kitchen Cabinet/Bedroom Furniture/Living Room Furniture www.kesantulin.com
55 Win San Enterprise Sdn Bhd 2-A07 Hardware Accessories www.winsanhardware.com
56 Kimtar (M) Sdn Bhd 1-A03 Living Room www.kimtargroup.com
57 Kintex (KL) Sdn Bhd 4-C06 PVC Leather Cloth & Upholstery Fabrics www.kintex.com.my
58 Kuka Furniture 6-B08 Bedroom/Sofa/Dining/Occasional/Mattress/Upholstery www.kukahome.com
59 Lembaga Perindustrian Kayu Malaysia 20A01 & A05    
60 LJ Furniture Sdn Bhd 2-C06 Sofa Furniture www.ljfurniture.com
61 LSK Matteressworld Sdn Bhd 2-B07 Mattress www.lsk.com.my
62 Luxury Sleep (M) Sdn Bhd 5-B03 Mattress  
63 Mahakota Sdn Bhd 3-B08 & 3-B09 Bedroom Furniture www.mahakota.com.my
64 Marcoco Furniture Industries Sdn Bhd 2-B01 Dining www.marcoco.com.my
65 My Sofa Manufacturing Sdn Bhd 4-C02(a)    
66 Yon Long Sofa Sdn Bhd 4-C02(b)   marketing@yonlong.com.my
67 Deep Furniture Sdn Bhd 1-B06   www.deep303.com
68 Natwood Industries Sdn Bhd 3-B01 Children Furniture (Baby Cot) www.royalcot.com
69 Novel Furniture Sdn Bhd 1-B07, 1-C07, 6-C19    
70 Newedge 5-C08 Security Door  
71 Panoramic Excellence Sdn Bhd 2-C03 Dining www.panoramicexcellence.com
72 Pipesway Furniture Sdn Bhd 6-C21 Bedroom/Dining Furniture www.pipesway.com
73 Pusan Furniture Industries Sdn Bhd 5-A09 Dining www.pusanfurniture.com
74 Pangkin Sdn Bhd 5-B06    
75 Quality Furniture Sdn Bhd 1-C08 Dining  
76 SF Furniture 1-A06 Dining Furniture www.sffurn.com
77 Sinweng Weei Furniture Sdn Bhd 3-A01 Bedroom www.senifurniture.com
78 SNE product sdn bhd SME    
79 Splendid Direction Sdn Bhd 2-A10 Upholstery Furniture www.splendidsofa.com
80 SSB Sofa Bed Enterprise 5-C05 Sofa Furniture  
81 Steady Furniture Trading Sdn Bhd 2-A11 Bedroom/Occasional Furniture www.perabutsa.com
82 Sunmade Brush Tech Services F6-03 Brush www.sunmadebrush.com
83 Sunmat Industries Sdn Bhd 2-A09 Upholstery Material www.sunmatfabric.com
84 Taishi-Tech Marketing Sdn Bhd 6-A09 Kitchen Cabinet www.taishi-asia
85 Tawei Furniture Sdn Bhd 1-B08 Sofa/Dining www.taweifurniture.com
86 The Home Concept Furniture Sdn Bhd 4-A01 Bedroom/Sofa/Dining  
87 Tube Home (M) Sdn Bhd 8-A07 Bedroom/Outdoor/Dining/Children www.tubehomefurniture.com
88 Wintage Art Sdn Bhd 6-C10(a)    
89 The One Kitchen Sdn Bhd 6-C10(b)    
90 Tomta Furniture Manufacturer Sdn Bhd 8-B01   www.tomta.com
91 Tropical-I Sdn Bhd 8-C03(Ballot) Living Furniture/Sofa Furniture/Outdoor Furniture/Upholstery Furniture www.tropical-i.com
92 United Woodwork & Construction 5-A10(a) Living/Dining www.united-woodwork.net
93 Weng Keong Marketing Sdn Bhd 5-A10(b) Living/Dining www.united-woodwork.net
94 Value Plus Industries Sdn Bhd 5-B01 Bedroom/Living/Sofa/Dining/Occasional/Children/Upholstery www.valueplus.com.my
95 Vast Furniture Manfacturing (Kunshan) Co., Ltd 6-B10(b) Bedroom www.vastcn.com
96 Viani Sdn Bhd 8-A01 Living Room/Outdoor/Dining/Office/Upholstery www.luzini.com.my
97 Vidi Furniture Sdn bhd SME   www.vidifurniture.com
98 Wood Concept Manufacturer Sdn Bhd 8-A05 Bedroom/Living Room Furniture www.vidifurniture.com
99 YNS Furniture Manufacturing Sdn Bhd 1-A08(b) Bedroom/Living/Office www.ynsfurniture.com
100 Packma Marketing Sdn Bhd 1-A08(a) Dining/Bedroom Furniture www.ynsfurniture.com
101 YTW Industry Holding Sdn Bhd 1-A08(c) Dining/Bedroom Furniture www.ynsfurniture.com
102 Yoma Furniture Trading 6-C09 Bedroom/Living/Dining  
103 Zolano Design Sdn Bhd 5-B05   www.zolano.com
104 Mattress Factory Outlet Sdn Bhd Ballot Sofa Furniture www.mfo.com.my
105 Zoy Home Furnishing Co., Ltd 1-A01 Living Room/Occasional Furniture/Recliners & Rockers/Sofa www.zoy-living.com
106 Anji Jingta Office Furniture Factory 1-A02   www.jingtafur.com
107 Anji Fuhe Furniture Co., Ltd 1-B02 Home Office/Office Furniture www.lfchairs.com
108 Anji Aosun Furniture Factory 1-B03 Bar Funiture/Dining Set/Dining Chairs www.aosunfurniture.com
109 Anji South Furniture Co., Ltd 1-B05 Home Office/Office Furniture www.anjisouth.com
110 Huzhou Yaxin Arts-Crafts Co., Ltd 1-C01 Living Room Furniture/Recliners & Rockers daocaorenf1f2f3@icloud.com
111 Anji Zhenghao Furniture Factory 1-C02 Home office/Hotel Furniture/Dining Chairs/Folding Chairs www.bizbilla.com/anji-zhenghao-furniture-factory/
112 Zhejiang Anji Aohuan Furniture Co., Ltd 1-C03   www.cnahfurniture.com
113 Anji Funuo Furniture Co. Ltd 1-C05    
114 Anji Dais Furniture Co., Ltd 1-C10 Chairs www.cndais.com
115 Foshan Yukai furniture Co., Ltd 2-A06 Kitchen Furniture/Occasional Furniture/Dining Set  
116 Hangzhou Xiaoshan Meixin Dec Fabric Plant 3-B02 Accecories/Bar Funiture/BedRoom Furniture www.china-meixin.com
117 Guangzhou Hanjue Spining Leather Co., Ltd 3-B06 Accecories/Leather/Sofa Leather www.hanjueleather.com
118 Great Modest Enterprise Ltd 3-B05 Dining Set/Dining Chairs/Living Room/Occasional Furniture www.taiwantrade.com.tw/EP/greatmodest/
119 Shunde Zhixin Design Company 3-B03 Accessories/Trademark Design www.zhixindesign.com
120 Hangzhou Munamei Technology Co., Ltd 4-A03    
121 Dongming Sanxin Wood Industry Co., Ltd 4-A02 Accessories/Trademark Design www.paulowniaboard.com
122 Anji Shengxing Office Furniture Co., Ltd 5-B08 Accessories/Plywood Board/Commercial Plywood/Decorative Paper www.sx-officefurniture.com
123 JF home (Tianjin Pavillion) 6-A05,A03 & 6C-11,12,13 Apartment/Condominium/Lifestyle/Living Room Furniture  
124 Anji Liancheng Furniture Co., Ltd 6-C03    
125 Hangzhou Hengyi Textile Co., Ltd F-710 Accessories www.hengyitenx.com
126 Jiaxing Yichen Trading Co., Ltd F-709 Accessories/Components & Parts/Upholstered Furniture www.jx-yc.cn
127 Huanyu Leather Co., Ltd F-7 11 & 12 Leather www.szhypg.com
128 Foshan Fulin Leather Co., Ltd F-601 & 02 Accesories/PVC, Pu, Semi Pu Microphone, Sofa, Automobile/Decorative Leather www.fulinleather.com
129 Green Circle Industry Sdn Bhd 5-B06    
130 Geemarco Sofa Industries Sdn Bhd 2-B06 Sofa www.geemarco.my
131 Uniformat Kimbath Sdn Bhd 6-B11 Bedroom/Kitchen www.dformatcabinet.com.my
132 Natural Signature Sdn Bhd 1-B05 Living/Occasional www.deep303.com
133 Soft Line Furniture (M) Sdn Bhd 1-B05 Living/Occasional www.deep303.com
134 Wild Industries Sdn Bhd 1-B05 Living/Occasional www.deep303.com
135 Satria Supply & Services Sdn Bhd 6-B11D Bar/Customized/Hotel/Iron Furniture, Bedframe-Brass, Dining Set, etc  
136 AK Avantgarde Sdn Bhd 8-C10 Bar/Bedroom/Hotel/Leather/Living Room/Restaurant/Upholstery Furniture www.akavantgarde.com
logo 1row4